• Welcome to BGO! We know you will have questions as you become familiar with the software. Please take a moment to read our New BGO User Guide which will give you a great start. If you have questions, post them in the Feedback and Tech Support Forum, or feel free to message any available Staff Member.

[Redskins.com] Training Camp Practice Times Announced

LET'S GO!!

tshile

Guest

Key note: Fan appreciation day is August 3rd.

***DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE--PRACTICE SESSIONS CAN BE CANCELED WITHOUT NOTICE***



Thursday, July 25 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Friday, July 26 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Saturday, July 27 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Sunday, July 28 No practice, players' day off
Monday, July 29 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Tuesday, July 30 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, July 31 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Thursday, Aug. 1 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Friday, Aug. 2 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Aug. 3 Fan Appreciation Day--Noon
Sunday, Aug. 4 No practice, players' day off
Monday, Aug. 5 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Tuesday, Aug. 6 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, Aug. 7 No practice, team travel
Thursday, Aug. 8 No practice, game day
Friday, Aug. 9 No practice, player travel
Saturday, Aug. 10 1 p.m. Practice
Sunday, Aug. 11 No practice, players' day off
Monday, Aug. 12 10 a.m. Walkthrough 3:20 p.m. Practice
Tuesday, Aug. 13 12:40 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, Aug. 14 12:40 p.m. Practice
Thursday, Aug. 15 12:40 p.m. Practice
Friday, Aug. 16 9:45 a.m. Practice

More at link:
http://www.redskins.com/news-and-ev...nnounced/fb3115bf-73d3-4c19-868e-05066673b175

They also have parking costs and locations which can be found here:
www.redskins.com/trainingcamp
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Private conversations
Help Users
As we enjoy today's conversations, let's remember our dear friend 'Docsandy', Sandy Zier-Teitler, who would dearly love to be here with us today! We love and miss you Sandy ❤
    Top