• Welcome to BGO! We know you will have questions as you become familiar with the software. Please take a moment to read our New BGO User Guide which will give you a great start. If you have questions, post them in the Feedback and Tech Support Forum, or feel free to message any available Staff Member.

The Washington Redskins 2012 Season Schedule

One of many experimental iterations ...

Burgundy Burner

The Commissioner
Joe Gibbs Club Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2009
Messages
24,028
Reaction score
330
Points
1,113
Location
Memphis, TN

Virginia


The Washington Redskins 2012 Season Schedule.

The schedule may see changes due to flexing rules (indicated with an asterisk)and unforseen circumstances.


Sun.,Sept. 9
@ New Orleans Saints
1 pm ET, FOX

Sun., Sept. 16
@ St. Louis Rams
4:05 pm ET, FOX

Sun., Sept. 23
Cincinnati Bengals
1 pm ET, CBS

Sun., Sept. 30
@ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
4:15 pm ET, FOX

Sun., Oct. 7
Atlanta Falcons
1 pm ET, FOX

Sun., Oct. 14
Minnesota Vikings
4:15 pm ET, FOX

Sun., Oct. 21
@ New York Giants
1 pm ET, FOX

Sun., Oct. 28
@ Pittsburgh Steelers
1 pm ET, FOX

Sun., Nov. 4
Carolina Panthers
1 pm ET, FOX

Sun., Nov. 11
BYE

Sun., Nov. 18
Philadelphia Eagles
1 pm ET*, FOX

Thurs., Nov. 22
@ Dallas Cowboys
4:15 pm ET, FOX

Mon., Dec. 3
New York Giants
8:30 pm ET, ESPN

Sun., Dec. 9
Baltimore Ravens
1 pm ET*, CBS

Sun., Dec. 16
@Cleveland Browns
1 pm ET*, FOX

Sun., Dec. 23
@ Philadelphia Eagles
1 pm ET*, FOX

Sun., Dec. 30
Dallas Cowboys
1 pm ET*, FOX
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Private conversations
Help Users
    Top