• Welcome to BGO! We know you will have questions as you become familiar with the software. Please take a moment to read our New BGO User Guide which will give you a great start. If you have questions, post them in the Feedback and Tech Support Forum, or feel free to message any available Staff Member.

Super Bowl Highlights on NFL Network

It is done.

fuji869

The Rookie
Joined
Aug 6, 2011
Messages
248
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Location
Puyallup, Washington

Army


Here is for the insomniacs on the board. NFL Network is showing all the NFL Films Super Bowls Highlights and here are the times for the Redskins 3 Super Bowl wins.

XXVI 1:30 AM EST / 10:30 PM PST
XXII 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST
XXVI 6:00 AM EST / 3:00 AM PST

Enjoy reliving the glory days! :)
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Private conversations
Help Users
As we enjoy today's conversations, let's remember our dear friend 'Docsandy', Sandy Zier-Teitler, who would dearly love to be here with us today! We love and miss you Sandy ❤
    Top