September 24, 2015


EAST RUTHERFORD, N.J. – The Washington Redskins have announced the following inactives and lineup changes for tonight’s game against the New York Giants:

The Redskins declared the following players as inactive:

o No. 10 QB Robert Griffin III

o No. 11 WR DeSean Jackson

o No. 35 CB Justin Rogers

o No. 56 LB Perry Riley, Jr.

o No. 61 G Spencer Long

o No. 73 DE Frank Kearse

o No. 74 G Arie Kouandjio

No. 14 Ryan Grant is expected to start in place of Jackson at wide receiver.

No. 51 Will Compton is expected to start in place of Riley, Jr. at linebacker.