NEW YORK — The winners of the major awards for this NFL season and the members of this year’s Pro Football Hall of Fame class are scheduled to be revealed here Saturday on the eve of the Super Bowl.
The award winners are to be announced and the new Hall of Famers are to be introduced during the “3rd Annual NFL Honors” show. The show, to be hosted by Alec Baldwin, is to be taped from 6 to 8 p.m. at Radio City Music Hall and is to air on Fox from 8 to 10 p.m.
Read full article >>