Here is for the insomniacs on the board. NFL Network is showing all the NFL Films Super Bowls Highlights and here are the times for the Redskins 3 Super Bowl wins.

XXVI 1:30 AM EST / 10:30 PM PST
XXII 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST
XXVI 6:00 AM EST / 3:00 AM PST

Enjoy reliving the glory days!