MINNEAPOLIS, Minn. – The Washington Redskins have announced the following inactives and lineup changes for tonight’s game against the Minnesota Vikings:

The Redskins declared the following players as inactive:
o No. 12 QB Colt McCoy
o No. 22 S Deshazor Everett
o No. 25 RB Chris Thompson
o No. 35 S Montae Nicholson
o No. 40 LB Josh Harvey-Clemons
o No. 67 G Wes Martin
o No. 85 TE Vernon Davis

No. 87 Jeremy Sprinkle is expected to start in place of No. 85 Vernon Davis at tight end.
No. 30 Troy Apke is expected to start in place of No. 35 Montae Nicholson at safety.