PHILADELPHIA – The Washington Redskins have announced the following inactives and lineup changes for tonight’s game against the Philadelphia Eagles:

The Redskins declared the following players as inactive:
o No. 22 S Deshazor Everett
o No. 24 CB Josh Norman
o No. 40 LB Josh Harvey-Clemons
o No. 68 G Tyler Catalina
o No. 79 T Ty Nsekhe
o No. 87 TE Jeremy Sprinkle
o No. 96 DL A.J. Francis

No. 35 Montae Nicholson is expected to start in place of Everett at safety.
No. 47 Quinton Dunbar is expected to start in place of Norman at cornerback.

Posted With Tapatalk